Group 7 Created with Sketch.
Group 3 Copy Created with Sketch.

Announcement: Please see all 2024 AIANY Design Awards winners here. Congratulations to all project teams!

Join us for the announcement of this year’s AIA New York Design Awards winners in Architecture, Interiors, Urban Design, and Projects. A moderated discussion with this year’s jurors will follow.

This event is free and open to the public.

Jennifer Krichels
, Editor in Chief, Oculus Magazine

Sofía Aspe, Founder, Sofía Aspe Interiorismo
David Darling, FAIA, Founder, Aidlin Darling Design
Frank Harmon, FAIA, Founder, Frank Harmon Architect
Brian Johnsen, AIA, Founder, Johnsen Schmaling Architects
Mark Lee, Founder, Johnston Marklee
Fuensanta Nieto, Founder, Nieto Sobejano Architectos
Andrew Thompson, AIA, NOMAC, LEED AP BD+C, County Architect, Passaic County of New Jersey

This event is offered in person and virtually. If you register for a virtual ticket, you will receive an email with a Zoom link to access the program.

Organized by
AIA New York
Group 6 Created with Sketch.


Our website has detected that you are using a browser that will prevent you from accessing certain features. An upgrade is recommended to experience. Use the links below to upgrade your exisiting browser.