Group 7 Created with Sketch.
Group 3 Copy Created with Sketch.

Join us for the announcement of this year’s AIA New York Design Awards winners in Architecture, Interiors, Urban Design, and Projects. A moderated symposium discussion with this year’s jurors will follow.

This event is free and open to the public.

2022 Design Awards Jury:
Sean Canty,
Founder, SSC; Founding Principal, Office III; Assistant Professor of Architecture, Harvard Graduate School of Design
Héctor Esrawe, Founder, Esrawe Studio
Ted Flato, FAIA, Founder, Lake|Flato
Ying-yu Hung, FASLA, Managing Principal, SWA
Dana E. McKinney, AIA, Independent Architect and Urban Planner
Christoph Reinhart, Professor of Building Technology, MIT; CEO, Solemma
Julie Snow, FAIA, Founding Principal, Snow Kreilich Architects

Molly Heintz, Chair, MA Design Research, School of Visual Arts; Editor in Chief, Oculus Magazine

This event is offered virtually. You will receive an email with a Zoom link to access the program.

Organized by
AIA New York
Group 6 Created with Sketch.


Our website has detected that you are using a browser that will prevent you from accessing certain features. An upgrade is recommended to experience. Use the links below to upgrade your exisiting browser.