Group 7 Created with Sketch.
Group 3 Copy Created with Sketch.
AIANY Honors Luncheon LandingPage SRGB 2500px
7/20/21, 11:30am - 2pm

The luncheon honors the recipients of the AIA New York Design Awards. Several of AIA New York’s major awards—the Medal of Honor, Architecture in Media Award and the Champion of Architecture Medal—are also presented. In addition to recognizing the award winners, the event serves as an important fundraiser for AIA New York and its ongoing mission to show that design matters.



Cathleen McGuigan, Architecture in Media Award
Justin Garrett Moore, AICP, NOMA, Champion of Architecture Medal
Kim Yao, AIA, Medal of Honor

Recipients of the 2021 AIANY Design Awards in the following categories:
Urban Design

Questions? Email us at

Please note all sales are final. Refunds are not available. If you have purchased an item more than once, we will refund the amount of the item, minus the transaction fee. 

Organized by
AIA New York
  • Benefactor
  • Sponsors

    AAI Architects, P.C.; Dattner Architects; Deborah Berke Partners; Desai Chia Architecture PC; Diller Scofidio + Renfro; DLR Group; Ennead Architects; ikon.5 architects; Kohler Ronan Consulting Engineers; Kohn Pedersen Fox Associates; L&L Holding Company; Loring Consulting Engineers; OLA Consulting Engineers; Sciame; SLCE Architects; Thornton Tomasetti

  • Supporter

    Benjamin Moore & Co.; COOKFOX Architects; JFK&M Consulting Group; One Lux Studio; The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation; Simpson Gumpertz & Heger

  • Friend

    Atelier Ping Jiang | EID Arch; BuroHappold Consulting Engineers;  Dagher Engineering; Mancini Duffy; Selldorf Architects; Shen Milsom & Wilke; Syska Hennessy Group; Thomas Phifer and Partners; Trahan Architects; VHB; WSP; Zetlin & De Chiara

    List as of July 2, 2021

AIANY Honors Luncheon LandingPage SRGB 2500px
7/20/21, 11:30am - 2pm
Group 6 Created with Sketch.


Our website has detected that you are using a browser that will prevent you from accessing certain features. An upgrade is recommended to experience. Use the links below to upgrade your exisiting browser.