Group 7 Created with Sketch.
Group 3 Copy Created with Sketch.

Join us for the announcement of this year’s AIA New York Design Awards winners in Architecture, Interiors, Urban Design, Projects, and Sustainability. A moderated symposium discussion with this year’s jurors will follow.

This event is free and open to the public.

The 2021 Design Awards Jury:

Marlon Blackwell, FAIA, Principal, Marlon Blackwell Architects; Fay Jones Chair in Architecture and Distinguished Professor, Fay Jones School of Architecture and Design, University of Arkansas
Julie Eizenberg, FAIA, RAIA, LFRAIA, Founding Principal, Koning Eisenberg
Stephen Gray, Assoc. AIA, Associate Professor of Urban Design, Harvard Graduate School of Design; Founder, Grayscale Collaborative
Andrea Love, AIA, LEED Fellow, Principal, Director of Building Science, Payette
Maria Paz de Moura Castro, Founding Partner, Rizoma Arquitetura
Francesca Perani, Founder, Francesca Perani Enterprise; Co-founder & President, RebelArchitette

Molly Heintz, Chair, MA Design Research, School of Visual Arts; Editor in Chief, Oculus Magazine

Organized by
AIA New York
Group 6 Created with Sketch.


Our website has detected that you are using a browser that will prevent you from accessing certain features. An upgrade is recommended to experience. Use the links below to upgrade your exisiting browser.