Group 7 Created with Sketch.
Group 3 Copy Created with Sketch.
7/1/20, 6pm - 7:30pm

Please join us as we elect our 2021 leadership, honor those who contribute to the built environment of New York, and celebrate the progress and direction of AIA New York. From public advocacy to professional training and our annual theme of Charting NYC 2020, we will highlight the challenges, successes, and state of the Chapter for 2020.

2021 Board Slate can be viewed here.

Independent nominations may be submitted to the Secretary via the chapter ( in accordance with Chapter Bylaws. If an independent slate is submitted, a ballot election will be held at the Annual Meeting. If there is no independent slate, the Secretary is empowered to vote a single ballot for the Nominating Committee slate as presented above.

2020 AIA New York Nominating Committee:
Hayes Slade, AIA, Chair
Heidi Blau, FAIA
Mary Burke, FAIA
Frank Greene, FAIA
Andrea Steele, AIA

The following Honors will be conferred:
Honorary Member – Guy Nordenson
Andrew J. Thomas Award – Citizens Housing and Planning Council
Harry B. Rutkins Award – Robert Eisenstat, FAIA, LEED AP
George S. Lewis Award – Andrea Woodner
Public Architect Award – Eve Michel, AIA
Special Citation(s) – AIA New York Unified Task Force

Organized by
AIA New York
7/1/20, 6pm - 7:30pm
Group 6 Created with Sketch.


Our website has detected that you are using a browser that will prevent you from accessing certain features. An upgrade is recommended to experience. Use the links below to upgrade your exisiting browser.