Group 7 Created with Sketch.
Group 3 Copy Created with Sketch.
AIANY Luncheon Blast Landing Page Compressed
4/15/19, 11:30am - 2pm
Cipriani Wall Street

SOLD OUT: Contact with any questions.

Download the 2019 Honors and Awards Luncheon Firm and Guest List >

Celebrate design excellence at AIA New York’s Honors and Awards Luncheon, held each April at Cipriani Wall Street.

Several of AIA New York’s major awards—the Medal of Honor, Award of Merit, and the Stephen A. Kliment Oculus Award—also presented. The Luncheon also honors the recipients of the AIA New York Design Awards program, which are additionally featured in a special exhibition opening at the Center for Architecture on the evening of April 15

In addition to recognizing the award winners, the Luncheon serves as an important fundraiser for AIA New York and its ongoing mission to show that design matters.


Stephen A. Kliment Oculus Award
Cindy Allen

Award of Merit
Rosanne Haggerty

Medal of Honor
Deborah Berke, FAIA, LEED AP

2019 Design Awards
Urban Design


Please Note: Your registration for this event constitutes your agreement to specific and limited use of your email address, and possibly your image or voice, in related communications. Learn more in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Contact with questions.

Organized by
AIA New York
  • Benefactors
  • Patrons
    • AKF Color Logo PNG 2018 400
    • Durst Org Logo 2019 400px
    • FXCollaborative Full Logo 300px
    • LGFW GenslerRedProcess 300dpi 300px
    • 2018 Ingram Logo7 Outlines
    • JBB Logo 2018
    • LLH Logo Most Updated 400px
    • Langan Logo Type Only For Web
    • Lubrano ciavarra
    • Mecho
    • SOM Logo For Web 2017
  • Sponsors

    Arup; Boston Properties; Columbia University Manhattanville Team; Ennead Architects; Hill | West Architects; Kohn Pedersen Fox Associates; Loring Consulting Engineers; Mitchell Giurgola; Richter+Ratner; Sciame; Severud Associates; SL Green Realty Corp; Shawmut Design and Construction; Steven Holl Architects; STV Incorporated; Syska Hennessy Group; Thornton Tomasetti; Tod Williams Billie Tsien Architects|Partners; VHB; WSP USA; Zetlin & De Chiara LLP

  • Supporters

    AECOM Tishman; AKRF; Architecture Research Office; Benjamin Moore & Co.;  Capalino+Company; Community Solutions International; Diller Scofidio + Renfro; Haworth; Hines; HOK; ikon.5 architects; Kramer Levin Naftalis & Frankel LLP; Mancini Duffy; New York Design Center; Rapt Studio; Rottet Studio; Slade Architecture;  Studio Libeskind; Teknion; TEN Arquitectos; Turner Construction

    List as of April 8, 2019

AIANY Luncheon Blast Landing Page Compressed
4/15/19, 11:30am - 2pm
Cipriani Wall Street
Group 6 Created with Sketch.


Our website has detected that you are using a browser that will prevent you from accessing certain features. An upgrade is recommended to experience. Use the links below to upgrade your exisiting browser.