Group 7 Created with Sketch.
Group 3 Copy Created with Sketch.

The 2018 BWAF Leadership Awards Gala on March 7, 2018 will honor the following women:

Iris Weinshall, Chief Operating Officer, New York Public Library
Jill N. Lerner, FAIA, Principal, Kohn Pedersen Fox Associates, PC
Michele O’Connor, Principal, LANGAN
Karen Fairbanks, AIA, LEED AP, Partner, Marble Fairbanks Architects and Claire Tow Professor of Professional Practice and Chair, Architecture, Barnard College, Columbia University
Eugenie C. Havemeyer, President, Metropolis Magazine
Susan Szenasy, Director of Design Innovation, Metropolis Magazine
Julia Murphy, AIA, LEED AP, Associate Director, Skidmore, Owings & Merrill, LLP

Organized by
Wednesday, 3/07
6pm to 9pm
Prince George Ballroom, 15 East 27th Street, New York, NY 10016
Group 6 Created with Sketch.


Our website has detected that you are using a browser that will prevent you from accessing certain features. An upgrade is recommended to experience. Use the links below to upgrade your exisiting browser.